This lighthouse was built in 1848 atop 46-m (150-ft.) cliffs. It is still in use today, sounding the foghorn and beaming light into the Bay of Fundy. Today, the station is operated and maintained by the Cape Enrage Interpretive Centre. The former keeper's house is still in existence.Try the unique menu at our fine dining restaurant or grab a bite to eat from the take-out service. Browse the gallery for items from local artisans.